skip to Main Content

Republic was an easy winner over Buffalo in its first wrestling meet of the season. The Tigers beat Buffalo 66-18. Here are Republic’s winners in contested matches, by weight class:

119 Kyle Campbell
125 Dillon McClarnon
135 Jeff Maez
145 Jeff Owens
152 Kerik Crouse
171 Joby Jordan
215 Tyler King

Tanner Willis (103), Travis Thomas (112), Chance Morlan (140) and Lance Gregory (275) were uncontested and won by forfeit.

Republic’s JV Winners were Cody Neher, Alex Shelton, Eli Minor, Marc Wollon, Conner Spuhl and Paul Adams.

Back To Top